The following people all have an important role in the smooth running of Bannockburn Ladywell Church

Minister   Rev Liz Robertson  
Session Clerk
Evelyn Sillars
Anne Renton
Clerk to the Congregational Board
Grace O’Rourke
Free Will Offering & Gift Aid Convenor Karen Christie
Link Magazine Editor
Liz Robertson
Charles Litser
Church Officer
Willie Ross
Keeper of the Roll
Karen Christie


Bannockburn Ladywell Church

30 Morrison Drive, Bannockburn


Scottish Charities Number: SCO11345

Rev Liz Robertson can be contacted on 01786 812467 or e-mail: